Agenda Wells Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 6 pm Wednesday 31st January 2024 at Wells Town Hall.

Steering Group Members:

Wells City Council: Cllrs Denise Denis, Gordon Folkard, Shirley Eden, Deborah Orrett, Sarah Powell & Tanys Pullin

Adrian I'Anson, Graham Barrow, Helen Ellison, Simon Nash

St Cuthbert Out Parish Council: Tony Hathway & Ian Humphreys

Somerset Councillor: Tessa Munt

Planning consultant: Stuart Todd

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the meeting held on 21^{st} March 2023 to follow
- 3. Objection by Professor Armitage attached
- 4. Outcome of the Referendum
- 5. List of projects in Plan- attached
- 6. Next steps