Facebook Visit Wells


On this page:


    Wells City Council is made up of four Committees which are structured as follows:

    Finance & Council Matters

    • Finance
    • Unitary & Acquisitions
    • Archives & Civic Assets

    Outside Spaces & Estates

    • Outside Spaces
    • Portway Annexe
    • Bishop's Barn & Recreation Ground

    Planning & Environment

    Staffing Committee

    Committee Members

    Each councillor has the committees they belong to listed in their councillor profile on
    Meet the Council.

    Complete list of committee members.

    Management Group

    Portway Annexe

    Members:  Cllrs S Cursley, D Denis, S Eden, D Orrett 

    On this page:
      Related content: